Europa Nostra 2021 Awards

Know | Awards
  • Date


Applications are open until 1 October 2020 for the European Heritage Awards / Europa Nostra Awards, the most prestigious European award in the field of heritage.

In 2021, up to 30 projects from across Europe will be awarded, of which four will receive the Grand Prize - worth 10,000 euros each - and one of the projects will be awarded the Audience Award. Two Special ILUCIDARE Awards will also be given, which will be awarded to innovation and international relations projects in the area of heritage, selected from the applications submitted to the European Heritage Awards / Europe Nostra Awards.

The European Heritage Awards / Europa Nostra Awards distinguish the best conservation projects, the most innovative research projects and the best heritage awareness, training and education programs.

Source: DGPC

Read more: Europa Nostra 2021 Awards

Agenda Suggestions